The SFP Chapter will be holding a dial-in conference call on 8/11 in lieu of a face-to-face meeting. The call will start at 8pm.  The board meeting is still open to chapter members.  If you are interested in attending, please contact Jennifer Shearer at the email provided on the left of this page for the dial-in number.


Congratulations to SFP Chapter Member Lauren Mack for taking the Bronze for the Team competition at NAJYRC this year!  Lauren was a member of the Region 7 Junior Team.

Show Results 2014

June 12, 2014

Here are the show results for the SFP Annual Shows.  Thanks to all our wonderful judges, riders and volunteers for making our show a huge success!

FRIDAY/Breed Show Results

SATURDAY/SUNDAY Annual Show Results

The SFP chapter is hosting the Northern Regional Adult Amateur Competition at the Woodside Summer Dressage Show July 11th-13th.

Stop by, sip some wine and munch on some snacks during the afternoon awards ceremony!

For information on qualifying for RAAC, see the CDS Awards and Programs page.  Riders must be qualified by June 30th.

For the show prizelist, see the Cornerstone Event Management site.

Good luck to all the competitors!


The board meeting scheduled for 6/9 is cancelled.  Thanks to everyone who attended, helped out with and rode in another fabulous SFP Annual Show.  Special thanks to our great judges and TD, and of course, our volunteers!

Here are the ride times for the 47th Annual Show




There is still time to enter the SFP Annual Show, June 6-8!

Entries can be submitted up to Friday, May 30th.

On-line entries can be submitted at Equestrian Entries.  Please be advised that there are TWO shows, for June 6 and June 7-8.  These will require separate entries and are listed as separate shows on the calendar at Equestrian Entries.

There will be a board meeting on **TUESDAY** 5/13 at 6:30 at NCEFT, 880 Runnymeade Rd, Woodside.

Please note the deviation from our usual Monday date.

All are welcome to attend!

See our show page or use this link


This prize list is for both the Friday and the Saturday/Sunday shows.  Please note there are separate entry forms as these are two shows.   Looking forward to seeing you there!

There will be a board meeting on Monday, 4/14 at 6:30 at NCEFT, 880 Runnymeade Rd, Woodside.

All are welcome to attend!